Winners 5th edition Reason Expanded Awards


Research Category

Carter Snead

Jeffrey Bishop

Therese Lysaught

Andrew Michel

Michael D.Taylor

Teaching category

John Slattery

Curtis L. Baxter

Katharine Hinman

Jennifer J. Wiseman

Honorable mentions

Christopher Kaczor


Federico Lombardi

President of the Vatican Foundation Joseph Ratzinger – Benedict XVI.

 + info

Daniel Sada

Rector of the University Francisco de Vitoria (Madrid, Spain).

Paolo Benanti

Professor of Moral Theology at the Pontifical Gregorian University (Rome, Italy).

Stefano Zamagni

Professor of Political Economy at the University of Bologna (Bologna, Italy).

Marta Bertolaso

Professor of Philosophy at the Pontifical University Comillas (Madrid, Spain).

 + info

Rafael Vicuña

Professor of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile (Santiago de Chile).

 + info

Javier Prades

Professor of Systematic Theology, University of San Dámaso (Madrid, Spain).

 + info