VIDEO | Meeting of the jury of the 2º edition of the Expanded Reason Awards

The international jury of the II edition of the Expanded Reason Awards met on 18 and 19 July 2018 at the University Francisco de Vitoria. The jury was formed by Mr. Daniel Sada, Fr. Federico Lombardi S.J., Mr. Rafael Vicuña, Mr. Stefano Zamagni, Mr. Andrew Briggs, Mr. Paolo Benanti and Mr. Javier Mª Prades for the deliberation of the winners of the second edition of the Razón Abierta Awards.

Get to know the impressions of the members of the jury through this report:

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *